About Us

How we became Bella Title & Escrow

Beth and Frank have a combined 40+ years experience in the title industry. In 2012, Beth and Frank had the idea of enhancing the client's closing experience by combining family culture with professional real estate closings. This approach provides an outlet for buyers, sellers and realtors to build a close relationship with our company. Our clients experience a family feel that we believe alleviates stress and builds trust throughout the entire closing process.

Mission Statement: To provide professional closings, free and clear title, with premiere customer service. To meet these ends our mission is based on 3 pillars:

Customer Service - Bella Title promises to provide the best possible customer service to each and every customer.

Family Values - We treat all of our clients and referral partners like family. We believe in building relationships that last.

Community - Bella Title is a proud partner of Brevard's Children In Need! For every home that we close, Bella donates a portion of the income to BCIN! The community has done so much for Bella Title and we are more than happy to return the favor!

Our Staff

Beth LaBella
Owner/ CEO

beth@bellatitle.com

Frank LaBella Sr.
Owner/ CFO

frank@bellatitle.com

Frank LaBella Jr.
Business Consultant

(954)675-9727 frankjr@bellatitle.com

Michelle Wilkie
Closer

mwilkie@bellatitle.com

Robert Lee Evans
Licensed Title Agent

lee@bellatitle.com

Kirsten Zarm
Post Closer

kframe@bellatitle.com

Michelle Denault
Licensed Title Agent

mdenault@bellatitle.com

Shelly Viens
Closing Coordinator

sviens@bellatitle.com

Haley Scheffter
Administrative Assistant

hscheffter@bellatitle.com

Nancy Lenski
Closer

nancy@bellatitle.com

Our Offices

Suntree Office

7025 N. Wickham Rd Suite 112
Melbourne, Florida
32940
(321) 610-7806

Merritt Island Office

101 S. Courtenay Pkwy Suite 105
Merritt Island, Florida
32952
(321) 877-2234